January CAL squares

Published April 26, 2015 by sunmoonstars134

A little late, you might say!

Well, given that I started on this CAL 11 days ago and am massively playing catch-up, I thought you might like a whistle stop tour of my squares as I work through the backlog 🙂

So here goes: 


I am making life difficult by making 4 of each of the 6″ squares to make a larger block as shown. Unfortunately the square on the left is looking darker than it does in real life, but the others look fairly accurate 🙂

Here are the photos I took as I finished each square:


The patterns for the squares can be found on the Ravelry pages, and I will update with my squares as they are complete (it’s taken me a while to get around to this post, so February’s squares are almost done!)
Anyone else doing a CAL? This one or another, I’d love to hear 🙂

One comment on “January CAL squares

  • Leave a Reply

